Argentine Open

One more time La Dolfina is the champion!

La Dolfina defeated Ellerstina by 14-13 -in additional chukker golden gold of Juan M. Nero and obtained  the fifth Argentine Open championship in consecutive form. La Dolfina achieved its eleventh title in Palermo in its final number 17 (13 consecutive) since the club was created in 2000. On the side of la Zeta, it was at the door of achieving his seventh title, a trophy that he has not reached since 2012. Individually, Adolfo Cambiaso achieved his 14th title; Juan M. Nero and Pablo Mac Donough their 8th, while David Stirling (h) was awarded his sixth in history.

Lost Password